Feature requests #323
Add the feature to permanently delete/rename an account with its save files
If a user deletes the same account once and then create again with same no. to rename that account then game doesn't work properly.So please add the feature to permanently delete an account so that become able to create an account with same number. If possible then also please add the feature to rename so that we can even progress with older save files.